Wednesday, December 1, 2021

LK Domain Registry Board Meeting

53rd Board meeting of LK Domain Registry was held in Colombo on 1st December 2021.

Mr. Dumindra Ratnayaka is the newly appointed  Chairman of the  LK Domain Registry while, Mr. M.C.M. Farook, Director/Information Technology (Actg) - Telecommunications Regulatory Commission of Sri Lanka; Mr. Indika De Zoysa, Director Vice President, Huawei Technologies Lanka Co (Pvt) Ltd; and Mr. Lal Chandranath, Organization/Leadership Coach and Consultant; were appointed as new directors.

The outgoing Chairman Mr. Jayantha Fernando and the directors, Mr. Abbas Kamrudeen and Mr. Sudath Wakista was appreciated with tokens of appreciation for their invaluable services rendered to the company.

Prof. Gihan Dias, C.E.O. of LK Domain Registry handing over the Token
of Appreciation to the past Chairman   of LK Domain Registry,
 Mr. Jayantha Fernando

Mr. Dumindra Ratnayakeis handing  over the gift of appreciation
 to the Past Chairman,  Mr. Jayantha Ferandno

Prof. Gihan Diasis is handing over the Token  of Appreciation via 
Zoom to  Mr. Abbas Kamrudeen since  he was present via  Online.
The Chairman, Mr. Ratnayake was handing over the Token of 
appreciation to Mr. Sudath Wakista

More details :


 +94 (0)11 421-6061

 LK Domain Registry, 106, Bernard's Business Park, Dutugemunu Street, Dehiwala